Sunday Morning

This is the end of a long week at work and the beginning of my purposefully looking at my life with a new perspective — take each day as an opportunity to explore what may be right in front of me and to look for the unexpected. Rather than just a workhorse become more than I have been and aim for all I can be!!!!! Exciting.

Here is an old rusty bucket that went through the fire with me. It is now adorned with jewels and has a whole new purpose than it ever did! A lovely diecut Eiffel Tower covered with silver German glass glitter that tarnishes in the air coupled with a new brooch for Jenni’s bouquet.

One thought on “Sunday Morning

Leave a Reply

